Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

I went in for routine A service. My advisor (Gabby) noticed a noise and said he'd have the technician check it out. They found the issue, ordered the parts, and had e fixed up by the next day. And it was all covered by warranty. Thanks for taking care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

Our experience was really inviting as David Dodals was patient in helping us decide on the perfect vehicle that we now call the Bama Beast (GLA 43AMG). He offered his guidance, expertise, and kindness in our search. We did take most of his afternoon, but he was gracious and respectful in helping us with our decision. We will certainly come back because of him. I have bought several vehicles from you before but he has been the best! Kudos to you Dave!!! You get 10 stars from us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

Joe Drewes was as pleasant and as efficient as usual. The annual inspection was done as he promised within two hours. The only negative was the fact that the price for the service had increased substantially over last year.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019
 

I have a big issue with Mercedes-Benzes for not paying fully for the Cam repair. it's clear that there are a lot of C250s across the USA that have this exact same issue with low miles on the car. My car has been serviced on time every time. All tires, maintenance ect.. have been performed at this deal ship. My car has less than 64K miles on it and I have to replace the Cams? Unacceptable. Cars over seas have this same issue and those countries have required this be a recall of which it is. Why isn't Mercedes Benzes making this repair at no charge? I paid over 4600 for this repair on a car with low miles and well maintained. I feel that Mercedes Benzes should reimburse me for the full amount paid. I have no issue with the folks that performed the repair it's self of Metry.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2019
 

Sprinter service advisor and technician were great! Service technician helped me learn and understand more aspects of my Sprinter van. Turned my RV breakdown into an experience I can appreciate!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

Great customer service, kept me informed amd worked to take amazing care of my vehicle. Above satisfactory!!! Would recommend the service department for any service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019
 

I've always had a great experience having my vehicles serviced at M-B of Daytona. My Service Advisor, Michael Iafanti, is the absolute BEST! He's courteous, understanding, professional and always has my vehicles ready as promised.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review